idlosa.blogg.se

Moana disney magic kingdoms
Moana disney magic kingdoms









► Save your Park from Maleficent’s evil curse! ► Celebrate with iconic parade floats and fireworks! ► Decorate and customize the Park your way! ► Build your Park with 170+ Disney Park attractions like Space Mountain, Haunted Mansion, and “it’s a small world”! ► Adventure in over 1,500 whimsical quests! ► Characters from 100 years of Disney magic! ► From The Little Mermaid to Beauty and the Beast, Moana, The Lion King, Toy Story, and more! FYI.Įdit, Sidenote: it's also odd and funny to me that disboards apparently blocks the name d*isco*rd but not reddit.Create the Disney Park of your dreams, filled with beloved Disney, Pixar and Star Wars™ characters, exciting attractions and special events! Join over 90 million players worldwide who have embraced their inner child building their own magical place.ĬOLLECT OVER 300 DISNEY, PIXAR AND STAR WARS™ CHARACTERS If it appears timing is off in your game, do a hard close and reload and it might open back up with all character tasks complete. So, point being, so far this game glitch has only helped me, twice now, and it might be worth holding off updating as long as possible once they upload a patch. It also allowed me to collect five more of the common token tasks even though I was a couple hours away from my next collection. I picked local data since it was the most current, and once again, all my character tasks were complete. But, 20 minutes ago, occurrence number 2, loading the game, again I don't think nearly any of my characters should have been complete this time it said I've been playing offline, and I had to pick whether to load local data or the last online save. I just thought that was odd and that I saw things wrong or whatever. I hard closed the game and restarted, and upon restarting *all* characters were complete.

moana disney magic kingdoms

In my opinion, I am going to hold off as long as possible before I update.įirst occurrence, yesterday, I went in my game not long after some of my characters should have been complete with tasks - but not all - and the game instead showed all characters having much more time remaining than they should have. I saw on Reddit people reporting the issue as well, and I would expect the game would have a patch sometime sooner rather than later.

moana disney magic kingdoms moana disney magic kingdoms

There appears to be a glitch with the latest update, which has affected me twice now I believe.











Moana disney magic kingdoms